The History Society is managed by a committee and for the year from October 2022 the committee will be:-

Chairman David Colbourne
Programme Secretary Rita Lees
Treasurer Richard Dennis
Minutes Secretary Rita Lees
Committee Member Liz Rockwell, Edel Gander, Hugh Cartwright
CONTACT See Contact Page to email the secretary.